Services

Seven steps
to success


from the idea to series maturity

You have a product idea and do not know how to make it a reality? Neowolf offers you full service with all-round support in all stages of development. Benefit from our services and put your idea into action today.

Conceptual Design

The beginning of every successful product is a groundbreaking concept.
Based on your ideas, we work out a detailed development schedule, including a schedule, work packages, and milestone setting.


Experience & Competences

Physics, chemistry, computer simulation, mechanical engineering, electrical engineering and IT – the competence spectrum of our development team.
Depending on the requirements of your development idea, our development engineers contribute their expertise and thus facilitate the overcoming of specific development obstacles.


Simulation

Physical computer simulations – the heart of our development concept.
View your first prototype virtually and with all the features you want. Or test complex physical processes your product should be able to perform. Our computerised simulation offers all possibilities of virtual test runs. As a result, the development of your product idea is sustainable, efficient and resource-saving.


Model and prototype construction

Construction, modeling, manufacturing – the first prototype is created.
Together with our construction partners, we create the first models and prototypes of your innovative idea. Plastic or metal processing and 3D printing are just some of our manufacturing capabilities.


Design

Successful products need a unique design.
Our marketing team comes into play. Work out the most appealing product design together with us and present the route for the first market entry. We support you from the creation of a basic design to the final fine tuning.


Measuring & Testing

Success is always measurable – also in relation to the development of your idea.
Every development undergoes a rigorous measurement and testing process before the prototype becomes a serial piece. Together with our partners, we can offer you a wide range from simple material tests to complex flow tests.


Series Maturity

When the prototype phase is over, the path to the first series begins.
Did you think about warehouse and shipping logistics? Are there already operating instructions and an appealing product packaging? In this final step, your idea finally becomes a production-ready product.


WATCH VIDEO

See for yourself.


Video-ansehen-1Video-ansehen-2

Leistungen

Sieben Schritte
zum Erfolg


von der Idee zur Serienreife

Sie haben eine Produktidee und wissen nicht, wie Sie diese in die Realität umsetzen sollen? Neowolf bietet Ihnen ein Komplettservice mit Rundumbetreuung in sämtlichen Entwicklungsschritten an. Profitieren Sie von unseren Leistungen und setzen Sie Ihre Idee noch heute in die Tat um.

Konzeptionierung

Am Anfang jedes erfolgreichen Produkts steht ein bahnbrechendes Konzept.
Basierend auf Ihren Ideen arbeiten wir einen genauen Ablaufplan für die Entwicklung aus, inklusive Zeitplan, Arbeitspaketen und milestone setting.


Erfahrungen & Kompetenzen

Physik, Chemie, Computersimulation, Maschinenbau, Elektrotechnik und IT – das Kompetenzspektrum unseres Entwicklungsteams.
Je nach Anforderung Ihrer Entwicklungsidee bringen sich unsere Entwicklungsingenieure mit ihrem Fachwissen ein und erleichtern so die Überwindung fachspezifischer Entwicklungshürden.


Simulation

Physikalische Computersimulationen – das Herzstück unseres Entwicklungskonzepts.
Betrachten Sie Ihren ersten Prototypen virtuell und mit sämtlichen gewünschten Funktionen. Oder testen Sie komplexe physikalische Abläufe, die Ihr Produkt leisten können soll. Unsere computergesteuerte Simulation bietet alle Möglichkeiten virtueller Testläufe. Dadurch läuft die Entwicklung Ihrer Produktidee nachhaltig, effizient und ressourcenschonend ab.


Modell- & Prototypenbau

Konstruktion, Modellierung, Fertigung – der erste Prototyp entsteht.
Zusammen mit unseren Konstruktionspartnern erstellen wir erste Modelle und Prototypen Ihrer innovativen Idee. Kunststoff- oder Metallverarbeitung, 3D-Druck und Konfektion sind nur einige unserer Fertigungsmöglichkeiten.


Design

Erfolgreiche Produkte brauchen ein einzigartiges Design.
Unser Marketingteam kommt ins Spiel. Arbeiten Sie zusammen mit uns das ansprechendste Produktdesign aus und geben Sie die Marschroute für den ersten Markteintritt somit vor. Wir unterstützen Sie von der Erstellung eines Grunddesigns bis hin zum finalen Feinschliff.


Messen & Prüfen

Erfolg ist stets messbar – auch in Bezug auf die Entwicklung Ihrer Idee.
Jede Entwicklung durchläuft einen strengen Mess- und Prüfprozess, bevor der Prototyp zum Serienstück wird. Zusammen mit unseren Partnern können wir Ihnen von einfachen Materialtests bis zu komplexen Strömungsversuchen eine breite Palette anbieten.


Serienreife

Ist die Prototypenphase zu Ende, beginnt der Weg zur ersten Serie.
Haben Sie an die Lager- und Versandlogistik gedacht? Gibt es bereits Bedienungsanleitungen und eine ansprechende Produktverpackung? In diesem finalen Schritt wird Ihre Idee endgültig zum serienreifen Produkt.


VIDEO ANSEHEN

Überzeugen Sie
sich selbst.


Video ansehenVideo ansehen